Ashish Hemrajani of BookMyShow Wins BW Applause Person Of The Year Award

Hemrajani was chosen by the jury for his immense contribution to the events and experiential domain.


Ashish Hemrajani of BookMyShow was awarded the prestigious BW Applause Person of The Year Award at the 2nd edition of the BW Applause and Experiential Marketing Summit and Awards held at The Eros Hotel, New Delhi.

Hemrajani was chosen by the esteemed jury for his immense contribution to the events and experiential domain. The Jury this year included names like: Anupam Bokey, VP, Marketing Sanjiv Goenka Group, Rajat Uppal, National Marketing Head, Red FM, Rina Dhaka, Fashion Designer, Mohit Joshi, MD, Havas Media Group, Dr. Annurag Batra, Chairman and Editor-in-Chief, BW Businessworld Group, Tuhina Pandey, Head of Global Communications, Tech Mahindra,  Janardhan Pandey, MD, Nett Value Media Pvt Ltd, Prateek Chatterjee, SVP, Corp. Comm. NIIT, Manish Porwal,  MD, Alchemist Marketing & Talent Solutions, Davinder Juj, GM, The Eros Hotel, Rakesh Kaul, President, Hindware CPD & CEO, EVOK Retail, Neha Lidder, Former Head of Marketing, DLF Emporio, Rakesh Shukla, MD, Scope India Pvt. Ltd.,  Rama K, Brand Expert, Bhuvan Lall, Filmmaker and noted architect Daksha Bharadwaj.

With over 300 entries across 42 categories, the jury selected the deserving winners of the BW Applause Experiential Marketing Awards which have once again received phenomenal response.

Around The World

Our Publications