Latest Articles in Lanka Premier League

Galle Will win LPL This Season, Feels Team Owner Nadeem Omar

In the first season, the team was led by Pakistani star all-rounder Shahid Afridi in the early phase of the tournament and was later taken over by Sri Lanka’s Bhanuka Rajapaksa after Afridi had to leave the tournament midway due to some personal reasons. Former legendary pacer Wasim Akram was the team mentor.

Read More