More artists added to Electric Daisy Carnival's lineup

The second phase of artists for the debut of Electric Daisy Carnival India presented by Budweiser has been announced!


A list of new artists have been added to the lineup that will lead EDC’s first journey into Delhi on November 12-13 at the Buddh International Circuit.

Progressive psytrance producer AU/D10/GRAMME, trap, hip-hop, electronic producer Brillz, Crunkstep artist Crizzly, trance legends Ferry Corsten and Markus Schulz, Indian psychedelic trance producers Spinal Fusion and Starlab, drum and bass duo The Upbeats, and Israeli trance champion Vini Vici will make their way to the bill.

These artists join the league of global electronic dance music giants performing including Alesso, Afrojack, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash and Yellow Claw as well as some of the most notable Indian names such as Anish Sood, Arjun Vagale, B.R.E.E.D, BLOT!, Dualist Inquiry, Lost Stories, Nucleya, Pearl, Sandunes, Sartek, Shaan, Sickflip, Sound Avtar and Zaeden.

From intricately designed stages to incredible interactive art installations, EDC India presented by Budweiser combines electronic music, art, culture and imagination for a unique festival experience. Presented by Insomniac and OML in partnership with Budweiser India, Early Bird tickets have already sold out.

A limited number of phase one regular tickets (weekend) priced at Rs. 4,500 are on sale at This ticket grants entry to both days of the festival.

Tags assigned to this article:
Electric Daisy Carnival OML Music festival

Around The World

Our Publications