Monumental Finale Of 2nd Edition Of Realty+ 40 Under 40 E-Conclave & Awards 2022

The virtual summit brought together the young leaders of the realty sector to know their views and opinions and to recognize their talent and successes.


The 2nd edition of Realty+ 40 under 40 E-Conclave & Awards 2022 concluded with a grand celebration of youth power in Indian real estate.

Held on July 30th Saturday, the virtual summit once again brought together the young leaders of the realty sector to know their views and opinions and to recognise their talent and successes.

The E-Conclave commenced with the motivating address by Dr. Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-In-Chief, BW BusinessWorld Media Group & exchange4media Group. He congratulated the winners for the achievements and expressed that real estate has in all its segments shown a sharp recovery and is on the growth path.

An informal chat on The NextGen Makeover: Indian Realty’s Changing Face between Gagan Singh, Chief Evangelist, Culture, ANAROCK and Sangeeta Prasad, Group CEO, Runwal Group highlighted the paradigm shift in the industry as well as the consumers given that multi-generational professional and buyers are now making the investment decisions.

The panel discussion on Youth for Change: Towards Tech-driven Economic Growth was moderated by Dr Adil Malia CEO & Partner - The FiRM and the speakers were Arihant Raj Parakh, Director, Orbit Group, Avinash Suresh, COO, Arvind SmartSpaces Limited, Parth Mehta, Founder & MD, Paradigm Realty, Sujay Kalele, Founder & MD, TRU Realty and Nirupa Shankar, Executive Director, Brigade Group. They concurred that the new generation of real estate entrepreneurs are open to new ideas and technologies and real estate transformation was on the right track though a lot more needs to be done. 

The next Panel Discussion, The Generational Shift: Shared Workspaces’ New Dynamics was chaired by Charu Thapar, Executive Director, Property & Asset Management, Asia Pacific, Head of Strategy, Platform & Emerging Markets India, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and Philippines. The speakers of the session were Mukul Ronak Das, Director - Sales, OYO WorkSpaces India Pvt. Ltd., Monika Misra, Founder & GM, iKeva, Manas Mehrotra, Founder, 315 Work Avenue, Shesh Rao Paplikar - Co-Founder & CEO – BHIVE, Parul Thakur, Senior Vice President, CoWrks and Vaibhav Joshi, Executive Director of Table Space. They deliberated on the major shift happening in the office space segment, the new demands of the millennial workforce and the strategies adopted by the new-gen enterprises.

The final panel discussion of the conclave themed The Millennial Frenzy: Indian Realty’s Evolving Disruptions was led by Piyush Gupta, Managing Director - Capital Markets and Investment Services India, Colliers. The speaker included Anuj Goradia, Director, Dosti Realty, Jay Mozaria, Director, Vraj Group & President - Naredco INDIA Nextgen, Pushpa Bector, Executive Director, DLF Retail and Rishabh Siroya, Founder Legend Siroya, President - Elect Naredco NextGen. They dialogue among the realty experts focussed on how through generations, the investment criteria and avenues have changed and what the future looks like for the industry.

The E-conclave concluded with an informal conversation on The Second-Gen Leaders:  Charting Real Estate Transformation between Neeraj Bansal, Partner Risk Advisory, Co-Head & COO, India Global, KPMG in India and Daval Ajmera, Director, Ajmera Realty& Infra India Ltd where they discussed how family businesses are being taken ahead in a more corporate way by the next gen.

The glittering evening of Realty+ 40 Under 40 2022 Awards saw the esteemed Award Jury members expressing their views and the winners joining-in live to walk down the virtual red carpet and receive their felicitations.

The winners were:

  1. Aayush Puri, Head - Anacity, ANAROCK Group Business Services Pvt. Ltd.

  2. Abhishek Trehan, Executive Director, Trehan IRIS

  3. Aishwarya Bansal, Co-Founder, Smartworld Developers

  4. Amit Kr. Gehlot, Founder & CEO,

  5. Angad Bedi, Managing Director, BCD Group

  6. Aryaman Vir, Founder & CEO, Myre Capital

  7. Ashish Bhutani, CEO, Bhutani Infra

  8. Avinash Suresh, Chief Operating Officer, Arvind SmartSpaces Limited

  9. Gaurav Dugar, Director, PS Group Realty Pvt. Ltd.

  10. Gopal Sarda, Founder & Managing Director, The Vibe Realty

  11. Grishma Savla, Director, Integrated Spaces Limited

  12. Dr. Adv. Harshul Savla, Director, Suvidha Lifespaces

  13. Jay Morzaria, Director, Vraj Group

  14. Karan Virwani, Chief Executive Officer, WeWork India

  15. Kiran John, Founder, Terapact Technology Pvt. Ltd.

  16. Kyron Dinshaw, Vice President & Head – Marketing and Commercial Leasing, Piramal Realty

  17. Lindsay Bernard Rodrigues, CEO & Co-Founder, Bennet and Bernard Company

  18. Manas Mehrotra, Founder & Managing Director, 315 Work Avenue Spaces Pvt. Ltd.

  19. Manik Arora, Director, TAG

  20. Manik Kinra, Founder, PinClick

  21. Dr. Mohit Ramsinghani, Chief Sales Officer, Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate Luxury

  22. Mudra Wedhikar, Co-Founder & CEO, Estatemint

  23. Nayan Raheja, Promoter, Raheja Developers Limited

  24. Parth K. Mehta, Chairman & Managing Director, Paradigm Realty

  25. Prakash N. Patel, Founder & MD, Bhumi World Industrial Park

  26. Rahul Yashavant Talele, Group CEO, Kolte Patil Developers Limited

  27. Rahul Thomas, Whole Time Director, Suraj Estate Developers Ltd.

  28. Dr. Renu Singh, President – Sales & Marketing, Spaze Group

  29. Rishabh Pravin Siroya, Managing Director, Legend Siroya

  30. Riya Patel, Associate, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects LLP

  31. Rohan Pawar, Chief Executive Officer, Pinnacle Group

  32. Rohit Gupta, CEO, Mantra Properties

  33. Shruti Kaushik Agrawal, Assistant Vice President, TATA Realty & Infrastructure Ltd.

  34. Smita Mehta, AGM - Investments, Brigade Group

  35. Snehil Gautam, CMO, REA India (, and

  36. Sujay Kalele, Founder & Managing Director, Tru Realty Pvt. Ltd.

  37. Sumit Lakhani, Deputy CEO, Awfis Space Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

  38. Vijay Gohate, Head - Brand & Communications, Greenply Industries Limited

  39. Vishwas Mudagal, Co-Founder & CEO, GoodWorks Spaces Pvt. Ltd.

  40. Yashaswi Shroff, Executive Director, Alcove Realty

Around The World

Our Publications